Stimme des Wiedererwachens {G}{W}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Immer wenn ein Gegner während deines Zuges einen Zauberspruch wirkt oder wenn die Stimme des Wiedererwachens stirbt, bringe einen grünen und weißen Elementarwesen-Kreaturenspielstein mit „Stärke und Widerstandskraft dieser Kreatur sind gleich der Anzahl an Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst" ins Spiel.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stimme des Wiedererwachens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)