Voz del resurgimiento {G}{W}

Criatura — Elemental

Siempre que un oponente lance un hechizo durante tu turno o cuando la Voz del resurgimiento muera, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Elemental verde y blanca con “La fuerza y la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de criaturas que controlas”.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voz del resurgimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)