Voce della Rinascita {G}{W}

Creatura — Elementale

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia durante il tuo turno o quando la Voce della Rinascita muore, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Elementale verde e bianca con “La forza e la costituzione di questa creatura sono pari al numero di creature che controlli”.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Voce della Rinascita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-08-07)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token's ability counts itself, so it'll be at least 1/1. (2020-08-07)