Voce della Rinascita {G}{W}

Creatura — Elementale

Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia una magia durante il tuo turno o quando la Voce della Rinascita muore, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Elementale verde e bianca con “La forza e la costituzione di questa creatura sono pari al numero di creature che controlli”.

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voce della Rinascita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Voice of Resurgence’s ability triggers because an opponent cast a spell during your turn, the token will be created before that spell resolves. (2017-03-14)
  • The power and toughness of the token change as the number of creatures you control changes. The token’s ability counts itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1. (2017-03-14)
  • Copies of the token will also have the ability that defines its power and toughness. (2017-03-14)