乙太精怪 {4}{U}{U}

生物~變形獸

{U}:放逐乙太精怪。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它在其擁有者的操控下返回戰場。

{U}:乙太精怪本回合中不能被阻擋。

{1}:乙太精怪得+1/-1直到回合結束。

{1}:乙太精怪得-1/+1直到回合結束。

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙太精怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)