Aetherlin {4}{U}{U}

Créature : changeforme

{U} : Exilez l'Aetherlin. Renvoyez-le sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

{U} : L'Aetherlin est imblocable ce tour-ci.

{1} : L'Aetherlin gagne +1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

{1} : L'Aetherlin gagne -1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aetherlin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)