Ätherling {4}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Gestaltwandler

{U}: Schicke den Ätherling ins Exil. Bringe ihn zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter der Kontrolle seines Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

{U}: Der Ätherling ist in diesem Zug unblockbar.

{1}: Der Ätherling erhält +1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{1}: Der Ätherling erhält -1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ätherling:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)