에테르 괴물 {4}{U}{U}

생물 — 변신괴물

{U}: 에테르 괴물을 추방한다. 다음 종료단 시작에, 에테르 괴물을 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

{U}: 에테르 괴물은 이 턴에 방어될 수 없다.

{1}: 에테르 괴물은 턴종료까지 +1/-1을 받는다.

{1}: 에테르 괴물은 턴종료까지 -1/+1을 받는다.

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에테르 괴물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)