Eteroide {4}{U}{U}

Criatura — Metamorfo

{U}: Exilia el Eteroide. Regrésalo al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario al comienzo del próximo paso final.

{U}: El Eteroide es imbloqueable este turno.

{1}: El Eteroide obtiene +1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

{1}: El Eteroide obtiene -1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eteroide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)