霊異種 {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 多相の戦士

{U}:霊異種を追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、これをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

{U}:このターン、霊異種はブロックされない。

{1}:霊異種はターン終了時まで+1/-1の修整を受ける。

{1}:霊異種はターン終了時まで-1/+1の修整を受ける。

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊異種:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)