Eteremorfo {4}{U}{U}

Creatura — Polimorfo

{U}: Esilia l'Eteremorfo. Rimettilo sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

{U}: L'Eteremorfo non può essere bloccato in questo turno.

{1}: L'Eteremorfo prende +1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

{1}: L'Eteremorfo prende -1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

4/5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Eteremorfo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aetherling’s first ability will return it to the battlefield only if that ability also exiled it. If Aetherling left the battlefield in response to that ability, it won’t return, even if it was exiled by another spell or ability. (2013-04-15)
  • Aetherling’s last ability can be activated even if its power is 0 or less. If a creature would assign 0 or less damage in combat, it doesn’t assign combat damage at all. (2013-04-15)