匯業僧 {1}{W}{B}

生物~人類/僧侶

當匯業僧進戰場時,目標對手展示其手牌。你選擇其中一張瞬間或巫術牌,並放逐該牌。

「你的罪惡感一定很重吧?我來讓你解脫。」

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 匯業僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)