Sin Collector {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Human Cleric

When Sin Collector enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card.

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sin Collector:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)