罪の収集者 {1}{W}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

罪の収集者が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中からインスタント・カードかソーサリー・カードを1枚選び、そのカードを追放する。

「それがあなたの魂の重荷となっているに違いない。私が浄化してあげましょう。」

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罪の収集者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)