Recaudador de pecados {1}{W}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Cuando el Recaudador de pecados entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro y la exilias.

“Eso tiene que ser un enorme peso sobre tu alma. Permíteme que te haga el favor de purgarlo.”

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recaudador de pecados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)