죄악 수집가 {1}{W}{B}

생물 — 인간 성직자

죄악 수집가가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 당신은 그 중에서 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 골라 추방한다.

“당신 영혼이 죄악으로 고통받는군. 내가 죄를 없애주겠네.”

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죄악 수집가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)