Collecteur de péchés {1}{W}{B}

Créature : humain et clerc

Quand le Collecteur de péchés arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Choisissez-y une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel et exilez cette carte.

« Cela doit peser bien lourd sur votre conscience. Laissez-moi alléger ce fardeau. »

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Collecteur de péchés:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve. (2013-04-15)