Конец Спектакля {1}{B}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

До конца хода существа под вашим контролем получают способность «Когда это существо умирает, оно наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу под контролем оппонента».

Публика быстро поняла: это был не фокус, внутри были совсем не конфеты, а наряды, надетые на представление, придется выбросить.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Конец Спектакля:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Showstopper resolves won’t have the ability. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of a creature you control after Showstopper resolves, and then later that turn that creature dies, the creature’s controller when it died controls the triggered ability. That player chooses a creature that one of their opponents controls as a target. (2013-04-15)