Schluss mit lustig! {1}{B}{R}

Spontanzauber

Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, „Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, fügt sie einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, 2 Schadenspunkte zu.“

Das Publikum merkte schnell: es war kein Zaubertrick, es war nichts zum Naschen drin, und sie würden neue Kleider brauchen.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schluss mit lustig!:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Showstopper resolves won’t have the ability. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of a creature you control after Showstopper resolves, and then later that turn that creature dies, the creature’s controller when it died controls the triggered ability. That player chooses a creature that one of their opponents controls as a target. (2013-04-15)