Clou du spectacle {1}{B}{R}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent « Quand cette créature meurt, elle inflige 2 blessures à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. »

Le public se rendit très vite compte qu'il n'y avait pas de trucage, qu'il ne pleuvait pas des bonbons et qu'il allait falloir changer de vêtements.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clou du spectacle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Showstopper resolves won’t have the ability. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of a creature you control after Showstopper resolves, and then later that turn that creature dies, the creature’s controller when it died controls the triggered ability. That player chooses a creature that one of their opponents controls as a target. (2013-04-15)