Fine dello Spettacolo {1}{B}{R}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, le creature che controlli hanno “Quando questa creatura muore, infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario”.

La gente del pubblico capì subito alcune cose: non era un trucco, non c'erano dolci lì dentro e avrebbero tutti avuto bisogno di vestiti nuovi.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fine dello Spettacolo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Showstopper resolves won’t have the ability. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of a creature you control after Showstopper resolves, and then later that turn that creature dies, the creature’s controller when it died controls the triggered ability. That player chooses a creature that one of their opponents controls as a target. (2013-04-15)