Fin del show {1}{B}{R}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, las criaturas que controles ganan “Cuando esta criatura muera, hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente”.

El público no tardó en darse cuenta de algunas cosas: no era un truco de magia, allí no había ningún caramelo y necesitaban ropa nueva.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fin del show:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that come under your control after Showstopper resolves won’t have the ability. (2013-04-15)
  • If another player gains control of a creature you control after Showstopper resolves, and then later that turn that creature dies, the creature’s controller when it died controls the triggered ability. That player chooses a creature that one of their opponents controls as a target. (2013-04-15)