热火镶边 {1}{R}

结界

累积维持~加{R}到你的法术力池中。 (在你的维持开始时,在此永久物上放置一个岁月指示物,然后除非你为其上每个岁月指示物各支付其维持费用,否则牺牲之。)

「寒冷只能让饱经锻炼的心灵暂时分点注意力。」

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 热火镶边:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. “Add {R}” is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana to your mana pool during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)