炎の編み込み {1}{R}

エンチャント

累加アップキープ ― あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える。 (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、このパーマネントの上に経年カウンターを1個置き、その後、それの上の経年カウンターの総数だけアップキープ・コストを支払わないかぎり、このパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。)

鍛えられた精神にとっちゃ、寒さなんてのはちょっと気が散る程度さ。

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の編み込み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. “Add {R}” is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana to your mana pool during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)