Tresse de feu {1}{R}
Enchantement
Entretien cumulatif — Ajoutez {R} à votre réserve. (Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur « âge » sur ce permanent puis sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne payiez son coût d'entretien pour chaque marqueur « âge » sur lui.)
« Pour l'esprit entraîné, le froid n'est qu'une distraction momentanée. »
Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Tresse de feu:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. "Add {R}" is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
- Any of this mana that isn't spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)