Tressen aus Feuer {1}{R}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}. (Lege zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Altersmarke auf diese bleibende Karte. Opfere sie dann, falls du nicht für jede Altersmarke auf ihr ihre Versorgungskosten bezahlst.)

„Für ein trainiertes Gehirn ist die Kälte nicht mehr als eine kurzzeitige Ablenkung.“

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tressen aus Feuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. “Add {R}” is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana to your mana pool during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)