Nastro di Fuoco {1}{R}

Incantesimo

Mantenimento cumulativo—Aggiungi {R} alla tua riserva di mana. (All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti un segnalino epoca su questo permanente, poi sacrificalo a meno che tu paghi il suo costo di mantenimento per ogni segnalino epoca presente su di esso.)

“Per una mente addestrata, il freddo è solo una momentanea distrazione.”

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nastro di Fuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. “Add {R}” is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana to your mana pool during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)