Trenza de fuego {1}{R}

Encantamiento

Mantenimiento acumulativo—Agrega {R} a tu reserva de maná. (Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon un contador de edad sobre este permanente, luego sacrifícalo a menos que pagues su coste de mantenimiento por cada contador de edad sobre él.)

“Para una mente entrenada, el frío es una distracción momentánea.”

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trenza de fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Braid of Fire is a very unusual card. “Add {R}” is a cost. This enchantment does nothing but add increasing amounts of mana to your mana pool during your upkeep. (2009-10-01)
  • Any of this mana that isn’t spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)