天界涤净 {1}{W}

瞬间

将目标黑色或红色永久物移出对战。

「这股新兴的混乱让我们不知所措。 必须将它扔进我们的狂风与暴雨中。 这些我们还能控制得了。」 ~艾斯波召风师贝姬•彭

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界涤净:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)