Épuration céleste {1}{W}

Éphémère

Retirez le permanent noir ou rouge ciblé de la partie.

« Ce récent chaos est déconcertant. Nous devons le lancer dans nos vents, dans nos tempêtes. Eux, nous pouvons les contrôler. » —Bezzit Plar, meneuse d'orage d'Esper

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Épuration céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)