Expurgo Celestial {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Remova do jogo a permanente preta ou vermelha alvo.

“Este novo caos nos confunde. Precisamos lançá-lo em nossos ventos, nossas tempestades. Esses nós podemos controlar.” — Bezzit Plar, invocadora de tempestade de Esper

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expurgo Celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)