Himmlische Säuberung {1}{W}

Spontanzauber

Entferne eine schwarze oder rote bleibende Karte deiner Wahl ganz aus dem Spiel.

„Dieses neue Chaos verwirrt uns. Wir müssen es in unsere Winde und Stürme neu mit einordnen. Dann können wir es kontrollieren.“ —Bezzit Plar, Sturmruferin aus Esper

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Himmlische Säuberung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)