Purga celestial {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Remueve del juego el permanente negro o rojo objetivo.

“Este nuevo caos nos confunde. Debemos arrojarlo a nuestros vientos, nuestras tormentas. Eso podemos controlarlo.” —Bezzit Plar, atraetormentas de Esper

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Purga celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)