天界の粛清 {1}{W}

インスタント

赤か黒のパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをゲームから取り除く。

「新たな混沌は、我々を困惑させる。 なれば我らが風、我らが嵐へとそれを投げ込まねば。 さすれば、手に負えよう。」 ――エスパーの嵐呼び、ベジット・プラー

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界の粛清:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)