Purga celestial {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Remueve del juego el permanente negro o rojo objetivo.

“Este nuevo caos nos confunde. Debemos arrojarlo a nuestros vientos, nuestras tormentas. Eso podemos controlarlo.” —Bezzit Plar, atraetormentas de Esper

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Purga celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can’t target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Celestial Purge (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red). (2009-10-01)