商船略奪隊 {3}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

商船略奪隊か他の海賊が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。それをタップする。あなたが商船略奪隊をコントロールし続けているかぎり、そのクリーチャーは、そのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「あんたにはロープをやるわ。」

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 商船略奪隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)