Ladrones de comerciantes {3}{U}

Criatura — Pirata humano

Siempre que los Ladrones de comerciantes u otro Pirata entren al campo de batalla bajo tu control, gira hasta una criatura objetivo. Esa criatura no se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador mientras controles a los Ladrones de comerciantes.

“Mira, quédate tú la cuerda”.

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ladrones de comerciantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)