Salteadoras de Navios Mercantes {3}{U}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Toda vez que Salteadoras de Navios Mercantes ou outro Pirata entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, vire até uma criatura alvo. Aquela criatura não será desvirada durante a etapa de desvirar de seu controlador enquanto você controlar Salteadoras de Navios Mercantes.

“Quer saber? Pode ficar com a corda.”

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salteadoras de Navios Mercantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)