Merchant Raiders (Commander Legends #81)

Pillards marchands {3}{U}

Créature : humain et pirate

À chaque fois que les Pillards marchands ou qu'un autre pirate arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, engagez jusqu'à une créature ciblée. Cette créature ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur tant que vous contrôlez les Pillards marchands.

« Tu peux garder la corde. »

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Pillards marchands:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won't untap during its controller's untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)