Predoni di Mercanti {3}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Ogniqualvolta i Predoni di Mercanti o un altro Pirata entrano nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, TAPpa fino a una creatura bersaglio. Quella creatura non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore fintanto che controlli i Predoni di Mercanti.

“Sai che ti dico? Tieniti pure la corda.”

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predoni di Mercanti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)