商船襲劫盜 {3}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

每當商船襲劫盜或另一個海盜在你的操控下進戰場時,橫置至多一個目標生物。於你操控商船襲劫盜的時段內,該生物於其操控者的重置步驟中不能重置。

「跟你說,繩子留給你。」

2/4

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 商船襲劫盜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability stopping the creature from untapping will continue to apply to it even if the creature changes controllers. (2020-11-10)
  • The triggered ability can target any creature, including one that is already tapped. In that case, the creature stays tapped and won’t untap during its controller’s untap step. (2020-11-10)
  • If another player gains control of Merchant Raiders, the creature will no longer be affected by the ability stopping it from untapping, even if you later regain control of Merchant Raiders. (2020-11-10)