末代紫杉柯芬諾 {3}{W}{B}{G}

傳奇生物 ~樹妖/祭師

警戒,延勢

每當末代紫杉柯芬諾或另一個由你操控的生物死去時,將至多另一張目標防禦力小於前述生物的生物牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

「要想活到我這歲數,面對強風來襲時你必須做到能屈能伸。」

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 末代紫杉柯芬諾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)