Cólfenor, el último tejo {3}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán pueblo-arbóreo

Vigilancia, alcance.

Siempre que Cólfenor, el último tejo u otra criatura que controlas muera, regresa hasta una otra carta de criatura objetivo con menos resistencia de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Para llegar a mi edad, debes saber cuándo mecerte con el viento y cuándo mantenerte firme”.

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cólfenor, el último tejo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)