Colfenor, o Último Teixo {3}{W}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Ent Xamã

Vigilância, alcance

Toda vez que Colfenor, o Último Teixo, ou outra criatura que você controla morrer, devolva de seu cemitério para sua mão até um outro card de criatura alvo com resistência inferior.

“Para chegar à minha idade, você precisa saber quando se curvar com o vento e quando permanecer erguido.”

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colfenor, o Último Teixo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)