末代紫杉柯芬诺 {3}{W}{B}{G}

传奇生物 ~树妖/祭师

警戒,延势

每当末代紫杉柯芬诺或另一个由你操控的生物死去时,将至多另一张目标防御力小于前述生物的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

「要想活到我这岁数,面对强风来袭时你必须做到能屈能伸。」

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 末代紫杉柯芬诺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)