Colfénor, le dernier if {3}{W}{B}{G}

Créature légendaire : sylvin et shamane

Vigilance, portée

À chaque fois que Colfénor, le dernier if ou qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, renvoyez dans votre main jusqu'à une autre carte de créature ciblée d'endurance inférieure depuis votre cimetière.

« Pour atteindre mon âge, tu dois savoir quand ployer sous le vent et quand garder la tête haute. »

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colfénor, le dernier if:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)