最後のイチイ、コルフェノール {3}{W}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ツリーフォーク・シャーマン

警戒、到達

最後のイチイ、コルフェノールか、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、あなたの墓地から他のタフネスがそれよりも小さいクリーチャー・カード最大1枚を対象とする。それをあなたの手札に戻す。

「わしほどの年齢になるには、風に吹かれてしなるべきときと、断固まっすぐ立つべきときが分かっとらんとな。」

3/7

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 最後のイチイ、コルフェノール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the toughness of the dying creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the toughness of the creature cards in your graveyard to determine which of those cards are legal targets. (2020-11-10)
  • If Colfenor dies at the same time as another creature you control, its last ability triggers for each of them. (2020-11-10)
  • Colfenor’s last ability can’t target the creature card whose death caused the ability to trigger, but if two or more creatures die at the same time, each can be the target of the ability caused by one of the others. (2020-11-10)