Belbe, Observadora Corrompida {B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Elfo

No início da fase principal pós-combate de cada jogador, aquele jogador adiciona {C}{C} para cada um de seus oponentes que perdeu pontos de vida neste turno. (O dano causa perda de pontos de vida.)

“Os que querem se tornar evincares precisam, primeiro, se livrar dos grilhões da compaixão.”

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belbe, Observadora Corrompida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)