腐化觀察員貝爾蓓 {B}{G}

傳奇生物 ~殭屍/妖精

在每位玩家戰鬥後的行動階段開始時,你每有一位本回合中失去過生命的對手,該玩家便加{C}{C}。(傷害會導致失去生命。)

「想要成為大魔將的人,首先必須擺脫同情的桎梏。」

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐化觀察員貝爾蓓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)