Belbé, observatrice corrompue {B}{G}

Créature légendaire : zombie et elfe

Au début de la deuxième phase principale de chaque joueur, ce joueur ajoute {C}{C} pour chacun de vos adversaires qui a perdu des points de vie ce tour-ci. (Les blessures provoquent la perte de points de vie.)

« Quiconque souhaite devenir incarmal doit d'abord s'affranchir du joug de la compassion. »

2/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belbé, observatrice corrompue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Belbe’s triggered ability still counts that player to determine how much mana to add. (2020-11-10)
  • If an effect creates an additional combat phase in a turn, it may also create an additional main phase after that combat phase. Belbe’s ability triggers at the beginning of each of these postcombat main phases. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent loses life before their own postcombat main phase, Belbe will reward their suffering with mana. (2020-11-10)